Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Athletic Department

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Beau Wallace Beau Wallace
 
Head Boys Coach
bwallace@baschools.org

Coach CoffeyShane Coffey
Head Girls Coach
scoffey@baschools.org

Assistant Boys Coaches

Keary KingKeary King, Head Varsity Assistant
Email - kjking@baschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike HumphreyMichael Humphrey, Varsity Assistant
Email - mhumphrey@baschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris WallaceChris Wallace
Varsity Assistant
cwallace@baschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Trenton CantrellTrenton Cantrell 
Director of Bball Operations, Boys
Email - trencantrell@baschools.org 

Assistant Girls Coaches

Amber MathurinAmber Mathurin, Head Varsity Assistant
Email - amathurin@baschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jimmy WalkerJimmy Walker, Varsity Assistant
Email - jwalker@baschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexis GauldenAlexis Gaulden
Varsity Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courtney CaughmanCourtney Caughman 
Director of BBall Operations, Girls
Email - 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Whitmer
9th Grade Black

 

 

 

 

 

Sterlin Ramsey
8th Grade Black

 

 

 

 

 

Denis SchmittJordan Kennedy
8th Grade White 

Josh Holliday
9th Grade Gold

 

 

 

 

 

Quincy CummingsQuincy Cummings 
8th Grade Gold 

john perkinsJohn Perikins
9th Grade Black 

 

 

 

 

 

Tyrone JonesTyrone Jones
8th Grade Black
 

 

 

 

 

Jordan ScarberryJordan Scarberry
8th Grade White


9th Grade Gold 

 

 

 

 

 

Aaliya SebockAaliyah Sebock
8th Grade Gold