Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Athletic Department

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Steve DunnSteve Dunn
Executive Director of Athletics
Email - sldunn@baschools.org

Darren Melton
Associate Athletic Director
Email
- dmelton@baschools.org

Amanda Snider
Assistant Athletic Director
Email
- asnider@baschools.org

Josh BlankenshipJosh Blankenship
Director of
Football Operations
Email
- jblankenship@baschools.org

Britt MaughanBritt Maughan
Coordinator of
 Compliance and Eligibility
Email
 - bmaughan@baschools.org

Steve CowenSteve Cowen
Coordinator of Sports Information

Email - scowen@baschools.org
Holly Rainy

Holly Rainey
Financial Operations

Email - hrainey@baschools.org

Kelly ChildressKelly Childress 
Administrative Assistant

Email - kchildress@baschools.org
Athletic Department Phone: 918-259-5900