Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Athletic Department


Ajax Loading Image



Inserted Image

 Beau Wallace, Head Boys Coach




Assistant Boys Coaches

Coach HumphreyMichael Humphrey, Varsity Assistant
Email - mhumphrey@baschools.org



Coach KingKeary King, Junior Varsity/Varsity Assistant
Email - kjking@baschools.org



Evan DrakeEvan Drake, Sophomores/Varsity Assistant
Email - edrake@baschools.org



Coach LongTeri Long, Director of Operations
Email - tlong@baschools.org

Inserted Image

 Tiffany Jones, Head Girls Coach
 Email - tjones@baschools.org




Assistant Girls Coaches

Coach PawpaRandi Pawpa, Assistant Coach
Email - rpawpa@baschools.org



Coach WalkerJimmy Walker, Assistant Coach
Email - jwalker@baschools.org



Coach HadleyPhillip Hadley, Assistant Coach
Email - phadley@baschools.org

Boys 8th & 9th Grade Coaches

Cliff Thompson, 9th Grade Head Coach
Jonathon Green, 9th Grade Head Coach

Denis Schmitt, 8th Grade White Head Coach
Quincy Cummings, 8th Grade Gold Head Coach
Frank Gump, 8th Grade Black Head Coach

Girls 8th & 9th Grade Coaches

Tyrone Jones, 9th Grade Head Coach
John Perkins, 9th Grade Head Coach

Richard Thompson, 8th Grade Black Head Coach
Shawn Duffey, 8th Grade Gold Head Coach
Brent Buck, 8th Grade White Head Coach