Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Athletic Department

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Steve DunnSteve Dunn
Executive Director of Athletics
Email - sldunn@baschools.org

Melenda KnightMelenda Knight
Assistant Director of Athletics

Email
- mmknight@baschools.org

Jay WilkinsonJay Wilkinson
Coordinator of
 Compliance and Eligibility
Email
 - jwilkinson@baschools.org

David AlexanderDavid Alexander 
Assistant Director of Athletics/Football Operations
Email
- dalexander@baschools.org

Steve CowenSteve Cowen
Coordinator of Sports Information

Email - scowen@baschools.org

Emily TeelEmily Teel
Financial Secretary

Email - eteel@baschools.org

Kelly ChildressKelly Childress 
Administrative Assistant

Email - kchildress@baschools.org
Athletic Department Phone: 918-259-5900